The Executive Committee of CG Agricon Samiti

  • Mr. K.K. Shrivastava

    Mr. K.K. Shrivastava

    Expertise : Horticulture crops
    (45 Years)

  • Mrs. A. Moghe

    Mrs. A. Moghe

    Expertise : Farmer & Agro-entrepreneur
    (20 Years)

  • Mr. D. S. Parganiha

    Mr. D. S. Parganiha

    Expertise : Agronomy and Agriculture Finance
    (30 Years)

  • Mr. Manish Sharma

    Mr. Manish Sharma

    Expertise : Farm Machinery, Field crops production
    (20 Years)

  • Mr. Manash Banerjee

    Mr. Manas Banerjee

    Expertise : Management & Finance
    (17 Years)

  • Mr. Rukhdar Yadav

    Mr. Rukhdar Yadav
    (Joint Secretary)

    Expertise : Vegetable Farming
    (20 Years)

  • Mr. Santosh Khare

    Mr. Santosh Khare
    (Board Member)

    Expertise : Natural Resource Management
    (20 Years)

  • Mr. Lalaram Sinha

    Mr. Lalaram Sinha
    (Executive Member)

    Expertise : NTFP (Processing and Marketing)
    (15 Years)

  • Mr. Kalpesh Varu

    Mr. Kalpesh Varu
    (Executive Member)

    Expertise : Organic Farming
    (20 Years)


S.N. Name Designation Field of Expertise Qualification Years’ Experience
1. Deepak Biswas Assistant State Coordinator Social Mobilization and Capacity Building MBA, PGDRD 8
2. Krishna Rampure District Rural Development Manager - Jagdalpur Social Mobilization and Livelihood B.E. (Electricals) 15
3. Bholaram Shandilya BLOCK Development Manager – Lohandiguda Social Mobilization, Livelihood and Natural Resource Management B.A. 15
4. S.R. Patle District Rural Development Manager - Bilaspur Operations and Livelihood Diploma (Mechanical) 10
5. Kiran Chaturvedi Block Development Manager - Churra Livelihood and Women Development M.A. (Sociology) 05
6. Danish Khatun Operation Manager Raipur MIS and Operations B.Com. 10
7. Yogesh Purohit Block Development Manager – Bastanar Livelihood and Natural Resource Management M.A. 03
8. Vinita Paul District Women Coordinator - BSP SHG, Women Development and Livelihood Promotions M.A. 10